top of page
Writer's pictureKeyla

Classroom Reveal: Fun on the Farm



One of my absolute favorite things to do, as a teacher, is to go all out on my classroom! I love making it such a fun environment for my students. I want them to be so excited to come into school everyday.


So far, I have had a vintage carnival theme and a camping theme (all from Schoolgirl Style). I loved both of those themes and so did my students.


When I decided to do the camping theme, I noticed on the Schoolgirl Style website that there was a cabin in the featured classroom and I knew I had to have my own - so, with the help of my sister, we created one.


I knew I wanted to keep the cabin in my room, so I needed a theme that would go with the cabin. So, I settled on a farm theme and changed the cabin to a BARN.



This year, I tried something new and created some of my own classroom decor. I am just so excited to reveal my classroom this year.



I got my border and paper from Mardel's.


The things I printed from my own decor, I printed from Staples. I print colored blueprints and blow them up. Check out more pictures below.


If you want to check out the decor I used, click here.


280 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page