top of page
Writer's pictureKeyla

The ULTIMATE Sub Binder

Updated: Aug 17, 2019


Does missing school give you anxiety?! Surely, I’m not the only one who dreads missing work! There are so many things to worry about.


I always worry that I forgot to leave something, didn’t leave enough work, or that I forgot to give them some sort of important information.


It’s even worse when you have to miss unexpectedly. I don’t know how many times one of my kids has gotten sick and I find myself at the school, working on lesson plans, at 2 in the morning! NO MORE.



I’ve created the ultimate sub binder that’s perfect for emergency situations! With this binder, you not only get editable forms that you can easily type on, but you will also get REUSABLE lesson plans for morning work, reading, guided reading, writing, AND math.


The reading lesson and pages will work for any children’s book and most pages are reusable so you can use them again and again!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page